Our Board of Trustees:

List of 10 items.

  • William N. Noonan

    Chairman of the Board 
    President and CEO, Contravisory Research

  • William Bowman P '95, '96, '98, GP '16, '18, '19

    Dean, Busch School of Business & Economics, Catholic University of America
    Co-founder of Montrose School

  • Jane Driver, MD, MPH

    Associate Physician, Brigham and Women's Hospital
    Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
  • Donna Fernandes P '14

    Organizational Effectiveness Managing Director, WGBH Educational Foundation

  • Calvin Harrison P '19, '19

    CEO, IneoQuest Technologies, Inc.
  • Neil Jacob P '05

    Executive Vice President, US Head
    Oxford Properties Group

  • Susan Mangels, PhD

    Senior Vice President, Consulting Services, A.C. Fitzgerald & Associates

  • Mary Olohan P '22, '24


  • Margaret (Bowman) Rowan ’96

    Technology Professional

  • Carol Sennott P '13, '15

    Volunteer Leader and Professional Journalist